Mustangs Official Sponsor

Coaches Contact

Football - Tommy Leach
leach327@gmail.com
Baseball - Coach Mark Wade
mwade@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Boys Basketball - Stephen Singleton
ssingleton@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Boys Golf - Coach Eric Vanderweerd
evanderweerd@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Boys Soccer - Coach Vic Ruelas
vruelas@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Boys Tennis - Coach Jim Cunningham
jim_cunningham8@yahoo.com
Boys Vollayball - Coach Scott Carr
kcarr@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Boys Water Polo - Coach Tyler Harp
Tyler.Harp@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country - Coach Joe Robles
jrobles@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Basketball - Coach Dennis Ullom
Dennis.Ullom@cjuhsd.net
Girls Golf - Coach Scott Morgan
scmorgan@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Soccer - Coach Andrew Tillehkooh
Andrew.Tillehkooh@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Tennis - Coach Zach Brennan
zbrennan@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Volleyball - Coach Patti Zarate
plzarate@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Water Polo - Coach Tyler Harp
Tyler.Harp@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Softball - Coach Randie Baldwin
r_baldwinerhs@yahoo.com
Swimming - Coach Trevor Harp
Trevor.Harp@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Track & Field - Coach Shonna Bernard-Joseph (Sprints, Hurdles, Jumps)
sbernardjoseph@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Track & Field - Coach Joe Robles (Distance, Pole Vault, & Throws) 
jrobles@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling - Coach Mike Cataline & Stephanie Harper
coachcataline@yahoo.com