Coaches Contact

Football – Tommy Leach – thomas.leach@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Baseball – Coach Kyle Billingsley – kyle.billingsley@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Basketball – Stephen Singleton –  ssingleton@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Golf – Coach Eric Vanderweerd – evanderweerd@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Lacrosse – Coach Ray McCormick – ray.mccormick@cjuhsd.net 

Boys Soccer – Coach Nicholas Lopiccolo  – nlopiccolo@cnusd.k12.ca.us 

Boys Tennis – Coach Ryan Adams –  rtadams@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Volleyball – Coach Scott Carr-  kcarr@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo – Coach Tyler Harp – Tyler.Harp@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Cross Country – Coach Joe Robles –  jrobles@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Basketball – Coach Dennis Ullom – Dennis.Ullom@cjuhsd.net

Girls Golf – Coach Scott Morgan – scmorgan@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Lacrosse – Coach Elyssa Bolding – erhswlax@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Coach Andrew Tillehkooh – Andrew.Tillehkooh@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Tennis – Coach Julia King – jking@cnusd.k12.ca.us 

Girls Volleyball – Coach Patti Zarate – plzarate@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Water Polo – Coach Tyler Harp – Tyler.Harp@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Softball – Coach Mike Smith – batbustersmith@aol.com

Swimming – Coach Trevor Harp – Trevor.Harp@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Track & Field – Coach Shonna Bernard-Joseph (Sprints, Hurdles, Jumps) – sbernardjoseph@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Track & Field – Coach Joe Robles (Distance, Pole Vault, & Throws) –  jrobles@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Wrestling – Coach Mike Cataline & Stephanie Harper – coachcataline@yahoo.com